Service Hotline
Products

Qingdao Mountain Plastic extruding Equipment Co., Ltd.
Add: Nanguan Industrial Park, Jiaozhou, Qingdao, Shandong, China
Mobile Phone: +86-13606307135
E-mail: info@shansu-china.com

Strapping production line

Strap production equipmentQingdao Delma Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. provides customers with packaging belt production equipment, which is good, how much, factory, price, video, picture, manufacturer, products are sold to Shandong, Zhangjiagang, Hebei, Zhejiang, Guangdong, Hubei, Jiangsu and other regions .

Strap production equipment

Product Details

Packing belt production equipment is a new type of high-strength, high-strength plastic packing belt made of PET (carbonated beverage bottles, green tea bottles, etc.) as the main raw material. PET packing belts have the same strength and tensile force as steel belts, and maintain the elongation and shrinkage properties of plastic products, ensuring that the goods can be prevented from breaking and loosening under the impact of external forces. In addition, compared with steel belts, PET strapping belts also have the advantages of safety and environmental protection, never rust, save 50% of money, and easy operation. Therefore, since 2002, PET packing tapes have gradually replaced traditional steel tapes, steel wires, PP tapes and other packing tapes, becoming the most popular new type of environmentally friendly packaging materials in the world, and packing tape production equipment has been widely used.

At present, PET strapping tape production equipment products have been widely used in wood, paper, steel, chemical fiber, cotton, aluminum ingots, zinc ingots, magnesium ingots, glass, building materials, metals, tobacco, electronic appliances, ceramics, automotive zero Accessories and other industries. In view of the safety and environmental protection advantages of plastic-steel belts, China officially wrote PET strapping belts into the national cotton strapping standard in 2008, replacing traditional steel strapping cotton bales, and the PET strapping belt products were again recognized by the state.







Previous: No Information

下一条: Strapping equipment

Qingdao Mountain Plastic extruding Equipment Co., Ltd.

Service Hotline

Mobile  E-mail:info@shansu-china.com

Address:Nanguan Industrial Park, Jiaozhou, Qingdao, Shandong, China  TelePhone:  MobilePhone:+8613606307135

0532-81122666
服务热线
产品展示
青岛山塑挤出设备有限公司
地址 : 中国 山东 青岛胶州市南关工业园
移动电话:13606307135
电话:0532-81122666
传真:0532-82216622
电子邮件 :info@shansu-china.com
打包带生产线
您现在的位置: 首页 > 产品展示 > 打包带生产线

打包带生产设备

打包带生产设备

产品详情

打包带生产设备产品是一种以PET(碳酸饮料瓶、绿茶瓶等为原材料)为主要原材料经特殊工艺加工而成的高强度、高拉力的新型塑料打包带。PET打包带具有与钢带同样的强度和拉力,保持了塑料制品的延伸性和收缩性能,确保货物在受到外力冲击下避免断带散包的情况出现。除此之外,与钢带相比,PET打包带还具有安全环保、永不生锈、省钱50%、操作方便等优势。因此,自2002年以来,PET打包带逐步替代传统的钢带、钢丝、PP带等打包带,成为目前国际上最流行新型环保包装材料,打包带生产设备得到广泛应用。

目前,打包带生产设备产品PET打包带已经广泛应用在木业、纸业、钢铁、化纤、棉花、铝锭、锌锭、镁锭、玻璃、建材、金属、烟草、电子电器、陶瓷、汽车零配件等行业。鉴于塑钢带具有安全环保的优势,于2008年中国正式将PET打包带写入国家棉花捆扎标准,全面替代传统钢带捆扎棉花包,PET打包带产品再次得到国家认可。







上一条: 无

下一条: 打包带设备

青岛山塑挤出设备有限公司
0532-81122666
服务热线

版权所有:青岛山塑挤出设备有限公司

地址:中国 山东 青岛胶州市南关工业园  电话:0532-81122666  手机:13606307135  电子邮箱:info@shansu-china.com

打包带生产设备哪家好,多少钱,工厂,价格,视频,图片,生产厂家,山东,青岛,张家港,河北,浙江,广东,湖北,江苏打包带生产设备